You can set your subscription to cancel at the end of your current term by logging into your account settings through the Bentkey app or online. You'll see an option to cancel in the Plan Details section.
When you set your subscription to cancel, it means you won't be billed again. You will continue to have access until the end of your current term.
Example: If your last bill date on a Bentkey subscription was May 1 and you cancel on July 15, you'll continue to have access till May 1 of the following year.
Did you purchase Bentkey from a third-party platform?
If you used other platforms like Apple, Google Amazon, Roku, etc., check out this article to learn how to manage your subscription.